julie\’s kind kitchen


Get back to posting MOFO!
October 1, 2008, 9:00 am
Filed under: Vegan Mofo | Tags:

Okay, dang. You don’t have to yell at me. I am joining many, MANY others in participating in Vegan Mofo aka Vegan Month of Food.

VeganMofo is an idea that spawned last year over at the PPK. The idea is to post about vegan stuff (cooking, restaurant reviews, vegan shoes…you get the idea) everyday in October [or as many days as I can manage]. This is so cool because it’s like I am making some of my favorite bloggers post daily. Well, VeganMofo is.

But how the hell are you going to find the time to read bajillions of posts everyday?? Google Reader! I just found out about it. Literally. Like 10 minutes ago. I can’t believe I’ve taken my sweet time clicking on tons of blogs to see if they’ve updated.

I am very excited about all of the vegan goodness this will bring about.

Here’s to a delicious month!

26 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Welcome back!! Hooray for Vegan MoFo!! 🙂

Comment by VeggieGirl

Welcome back!

Comment by mihl

Google Reader is the best! Have fun with it during Vegan MoFo!

Comment by Jennifer

Happy MoFo! Google Reader is the best.

Comment by Kati

welcome back for MoFo and yes, Google Reader is the only thing keeping me on top of things here.

Comment by bex

Have missed you and so glad you’re back for Vegan MoFo!! And yes, google reader is a life saver… don’t know what I would do without it. I am so behind though, and it’s only day 1 of mofo!

Comment by Vegan_noodle

I didn’t know about google reader either till you mentioned it…doh!

Comment by Carrie

You’ve BEEN MISSED!!!!!

Comment by Kristen's Raw

yes! google reader is saving my life. magical!

Comment by kelly (vegan kid's mom!)

yah your back!

Comment by B36Kitchen

Hello. It is test.

Comment by reitmevarce

Hello… 😉

Comment by Moniboniz

I have been considering switching from cable to another service like satellite. I know there at a lot of options out there and wanted some advice on what I should look for or purchase. It’s sad, but I am spending about $125 a month on my tv service and I am getting less than 70 channels. I would love more channels, hd television, and a tivo/tv recording box. Any ideas or suggestions would be helpful.

Comment by KaxoneePase

I’m the only one in this world. Can please someone join me in this life? Or maybe death…

Comment by Nuckguesuck

Hey there everyone let me tell you all about The Best Tooth Whitening System

Comment by VamtaituctSam

Hello everyone first of all id like to introduce myself as an avid teeth whitening fan and entice everyone interested to Look at my teeth whitening systems. On another note I really doenjoy the message board and am very excited to become an active member!

Comment by Guarlelmvar

Hello everyone first of all id like to introduce myself as an avid tooth whitening fan and encourage everyone interested to Check out my teeth whitening systems. On another note I really dolike the discussion board and am very excited to become an active member!

Comment by Guarlelmvar

Hi I’ve been viewing this forum for a while and I just decided to register. As my first post I would like to offer a great place to get a free trial credit report.
It’s free and it saved my life and I promise anyone here that uses it will feel the same.
In these hard time everyone needs to be secure. Please save yourself


tinyurl.com/creditreportingnow

Take a trial credit report and if the report saved your life please try to leave a thank you hear for me because that would be nice :))

Comment by DexterNDNhappygrll

Hack again?!

Comment by iracruz

Please! Leave more information and more links about next themes:
1. he dating
2. free dating in india
3. dating simulator tips
4. boyfriend stuck it up my ass
5. asian dating line

Comment by Svetaprettygirl

GMC Safari AWD Hi-Top Conversion -Stalled 5.
elizabeth cronin karner wedding marriage missouri
There are a few nicknames and Sex on the Beach Tequila Sunrsie Sea Breeze Acapulco Champagne Cocktail SNOW SEASON 2007.

Comment by weddinerz

גל עליות מחירי הנדלן בארץ מתמשך מזה תקופה ארוכה. בין הגורמים לו מצוי המשבר הפיננסי העולמי, ובפרט משבר המשכנתאות בארצות הברית. באופן מוזר, אותו משבר בארה”ב , המוכר גם כמשבר הסאב פריים, הוא מגורמי עליות מחירי הנדלן בארץ – אך גם מציע פיתרון לכך.

חברת tgi השקעות עוסקת בהשקעות נדלן בחו”ל, השקעות נדלן בארה”ב ובאירופה – ובכלל, בארצות רבות בעולם. כיצד מתקשרת tgi השקעות נדלן לפתרון המשבר ? ובכן, המשבר הציף את השוק האמריקאי בנכסים והוריד את הבורסות בעולם. זו הייתה ההתחלה של גל עליית מחירי הנכסים בארץ.

משקיעים שיצאו מהבורסה חיפשו אפיקי השקעה והחלו רוכשים נדל”ן בארץ. שוק הנדלן התייקר עד כדי כך שמדברים כבר בגלוי על בועה, ובנק ישראל בעצמו נוקט צעדים לבלימת השוק בשילוב מינהל מקרקעי ישראל. ולגבי tgi השקעות ופתרון אמריקאי לבעיה שהחלה בשוק האמריקאי ? פשוט מאוד.

השקעות נדלן בחו”ל הפכו פופולאריות ביותר, וכיום ביתר שאת בין השאר בשל התנאים לעיל. tgi השקעות מכירה לעומק את השווקים ומציעה עסקאות אטרקטיביות ביותר : נותר רק להיפגש עם אחד המומחים ולקבל הסבר מעמיק אודות אופציות מרתקות להשקעות בנדלן בתאילנד או בקנדה, למשל.

איזנברג גרופ נדל”ן בארץ ובעולם T.G.I השקעות נדל”ן איזנברג גרופ אייזנברג נדל”ן טי ג’י אי השקעות נדל”ן

http://tgi-realestate.com/ – איזנברג גרופ נדלן בארץ ובעולם

Comment by wrannojeneque

Привет всем!!!!! Мне нравится этот форум 🙂 .

Comment by agedeebasmawn

Louis Vuitton Outlet Store has turned into a vegetable. Taiwan Taoyuan District Prosecutor’s Office 25 heavy assault by negligence charged the young father..

Comment by Anonymous

Louis Vuitton Cheap and others take advantage of playing cards Longmou slipped out again, or be found.

Comment by Anonymous

цветущий веб ресурс http://sterling1.ru/offshore/beliz/about-3.html – бандыцкі адвакат, банкінг белаграпрамбанк.

Comment by RaipsRare




Leave a Reply

