julie\’s kind kitchen


Blog Award
July 25, 2008, 3:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

The lovely Kristen passed along this fun award to Julie’s Kind Kitchen! I am so thrilled and flattered that she would think of me. Thanks girl! Also, thank you to everyone that reads this blog. I love blogging and hope you all enjoy reading.

Now I need to nominate 7 other blogs for this award. As you can see by my blogroll, this is such a hard decision! In alphabetical order, I nominate:

1)  Food Snob

2)  Guinnah

3)  Just the Food

4)  Kamutflake Girl

5)  Vegan Homemade

6)  Vegan Vice

7)  Your Vegan Mom

I truly enjoy your blogs, ladies!

Look for a new post in the next couple of days about eating veg in Vegas…

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

By the way, I received the cookies in the mail yesterday – thanks again for hosting that contest! :0)

Comment by VeggieGirl

Congrats to you also, VG!!

Glad you got the cookies 🙂

Comment by julieannef

Congrats :o). You have a great little blog over here!

Comment by ChocolateCoveredVegan

Congratulations! I’m looking forward to the Vegas post.

Comment by Aly

You deserve it 🙂
Totally looking forward to the Vegas post!

Comment by Kristen's Raw

I love your blog, especially the name!

Comment by atxvegn

Aww, thanks man. Me too.

Comment by trina

Congrats on your award!

Comment by Animal-Friendly

So glad to hear you were awarded this!

Comment by Vegan_noodle

Congrats and thanks!

Comment by veganhomemade




Leave a Reply

