julie\’s kind kitchen


And the winner is…
July 5, 2008, 11:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

VeggieGirl!!

I’ll be in contact with you so that you can get your free cookies! As for the rest of you, don’t be sad… Matt and my favorite Liz Lovely cookie variety, Ginger Snapdragons, are on sale. 6 big ass cookies for less than 10 bucks?! YES, PLEASE.

Thanks to all of you who participated in my little game! 😉 Some of you noticed that with a little investigative work, the lie was easy to figure out.

Happy 4th for those of you in the US!


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha, how fun!! I’m excited!! :0D Can you see my email address when I leave a comment (since I have to type it in, along with my name and website, to leave a comment)??

Comment by VeggieGirl

Yes-you are right, sorry. I emailed you 🙂

Comment by julieannef

Congrats to Veggie Girl!!!

Comment by Bianca- Vegan Crunk

DAng, I missed the contest. Oh well, next time. Enjoy the cookies Liz!

Comment by Vegan_Noodle




Leave a comment