julie\’s kind kitchen


And the Oscar goes to…
May 5, 2008, 2:51 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

*Catherine*

Thanks everyone for your wonderful suggestions! I have to admit, I couldn’t decide between all of the tasty recipes/suggestions, so I put everyone’s name in a bowl and drew out the winner. Catherine, email me your address so I can send you some goodies :]

Just a quick post for now, but I will post an ETL update in a few days…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh! Yay! I never win anything — especially when it involves drawing names from a hat!

My address is on its way!

P.S. Can’t wait to see what you’ve been cooking and eating.

Comment by catherine (FOOD SNOB)

Update: I can’t find your email address anywhere, so here’s mine:

catherineroseweber at mac dot com

Hooray for chocolate! (For those of us who choose to eat it!)

Comment by catherine (FOOD SNOB)




Leave a Reply

