julie\’s kind kitchen


V-day came early this year…
February 13, 2008, 10:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

in the form of Liz Lovely “Lovely Os.” mmmm I am not one for commercialized holidays…but, how am I supposed to turn down chocolate?! I mean, seriously. Gracias, Dreena! And my sweetie too, of course.

vday-cookies.jpg

Whether you go all out with your partner or celebrate the friendships in your life, I hope you have a good day.

We are going out of town this weekend, but I hope to have more foodie posts up in the next week or so…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sa-WEET! 🙂 (and I’m impressed he planned in advance – well done tell the boy!)

Comment by Dreena

Yay!! I’ve never had the liz lovely chocolates, I should get on that!
Hope you had a wonderful valentine’s day! Looking forward to more food pics! 🙂
Glad you commented on my blog so I could find yours!

Comment by Vegan_Noodle

[…] first tried Liz Lovely cookies when Matt bought me some for Valentine’s Day after I sent him and email that read something […]

Pingback by Love in the form of cookies… « julie’s kind kitchen




Leave a Reply

