julie\’s kind kitchen


WHOA.
January 29, 2008, 10:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I a major blog neglecter. I blame it on the holidays!  Well, things have been busy in my world (busy in yours too, right?)  and blogging has definitely been taking a back seat. So sorry. Forgive me?

Anyway, I have been cooking, mostly from VCON. I have also been trying my hand at some raw recipes, so that’s been fun. Matt and I also went to San Diego and Sedona since I last blogged and ate at some awesome restaurants! Unfortunetely, I have only a few pictures documenting this cooking/trip taking and eating at veg restaurants. I promise to take more pictures these next couple of weeks, but for now I leave you with this…

yogurt.jpg

my latest culinary experiment! Homemade soy yogurt without a yogurt maker!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good for you! I have never made soy yogurt with my yougurt maker.. so this is very impressive!

Comment by melody

veeeeery cool. and does it taste as amazing as it looks? yum!

Comment by don't get mad, get vegan!

I want one! Your yogurt is beautiful, and thank you for nice comment.

Comment by trina




Leave a Reply

