julie\’s kind kitchen


my birthday!
December 2, 2007, 6:37 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My birthday is actually on Tuesday, but I’ve been celebrating it since Thursday night! I’ve been to Green, Udupi and a local brewery to celebrate. Here are some pictures from the local pub from last night featuring a decadent vegan chocolate cake made by my sweet friend. This cake was GOOD, btw. Everyone in attendance loved it-even our waitress!

I will still be celebrating on Tuesday with my momma and brother and Matt says he has some gifts for me–he already admitted the gifts are cooking-related! wooo

cake.jpgjulie-and-linds.jpgjulie-and-shot.jpg

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yay! birthday parties & vegan chocolate cakes rock!

have fun!!!

Comment by selina

Happy Birthday, Julie!

Comment by atxvegn

Happy Birthday! You look so lovely.

Comment by Vivacious Vegan

happy birthday! extended celebrations are the best!

Comment by bazu

Happy Birthday! That cake looks fantastic! Hope your gifts were all as awesome as that cake. I think I’m getting cooking stuff for Christmas…

Comment by Amy@Wheeler's

Happy birthday Julie!!!!!!! You are too cute with the drink!

Comment by jess

Happy Birthday….looks like a lot of fun.

Comment by B36Kitchen

Happy happy Birthday! I firmly believe in week long/month long birthday celebrations- can’t wait to hear about your fun cooking gifts.

Comment by VKO-Lifestyles of the Chic & Vegan




Leave a Reply

