julie\’s kind kitchen


Personal Pizza
November 15, 2007, 9:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am all better now! πŸ™‚ Thanks to those of you who left comments on the last post!

Tonight (with the help of my bf) I made myself a personal pizza! Matt got some dough from our local pizza joint and I topped my little pizza with VWAV tofu ricotta, red peppers and pineapple. YUM…best vegan pizza this house has ever seen.

pizza3.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So glad to hear you are feeling better. I think that pizza alone would make anyone feel better. The crust looks fantastic!

Comment by Teresa

so thrilled that you’ve gotten over your illness!! it’s definitely not fun being sick :0( but wow, this personal pizza is stunning!! love the design, with the peppers and pineapple – I have yet to try pineapple on pizza, but I have been wanting to try it; and this pizza has reminded me of that now, haha :0)

Comment by VeggieGirl

I’m glad you’re feeling better! And that is the most beautiful pizza I’ve seen in a long time!

Comment by bazu

thanks for the well wishes ladies! πŸ˜‰

vg-pineapple is my fav topping on pizza!

Comment by julieannef

I’m so glad you’re feeling better! The stomach flu is killer! (My toddler has it right now….he gets sick every year on my birthday, go figure!)
That pizza looks freaking awesome. The red pepper-pineapple combo is rad! πŸ™‚

Comment by VegMomma




Leave a Reply

