julie\’s kind kitchen


I won something!
May 18, 2007, 2:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I won a free copy of “The Damn Tasty Vegan Baking Guide!” YAY!

If you haven’t heard of it, you must be living under a rock! Go check it out. Buy yourself a copy (and one for a friend) before they are sold out!

Also, check out Kris’ blog…one of my favorites!

Thanks Kris :]

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How exciting! I never heard of it but am so curious.

Comment by Urban Vegan

Lucky lucky- I’ll be ordering this book soon for sure…

Comment by bazu

Awesome, I can’t wait to see what you make from this book!

Kris rules!

-Teresa

Comment by maybepigscanfly




Leave a Reply

