julie\’s kind kitchen


VEGAN Alfredo Love
May 14, 2007, 8:56 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Isn’t she beautiful? This is Alfredo Stroganoff with Marinated Bellas courtesy of Lachesis from the Post Punk kitchen forums. I still have to try her baked seitan that everyone is talking (or blogging) about.

It has been a craaaazy past couple of weeks, with graduation and all…but, I should have a few more pics to share before my 2 week vacation!! That’s right, two weeks. The longest vacation I have ever had. We are going on a Caribbean cruise and then to Florida for a week. Which brings me to a question: Who can recommend vegetarian/vegan friendly places in FL?

Oh, and EXCITING news! I have met the one and only Leslie! So, maybe some pics will come from us getting together again.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a crazy surprise running into you at Green. I’m glad Leslie introduced us. Congratulations on graduation and being accepted for your masters work.

Comment by Vivacious Vegan

Hey there… congrats on winning the book…

see ya tomorrow- I’m loading up on basil woo hoo!

Comment by Eat Peace Please




Leave a Reply

