julie\’s kind kitchen


YESSSSSSSSSSSSS
April 25, 2007, 12:46 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


I was accepted into graduate school!! I will be starting work on my MSW in the fall.

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congratulations! I remember applying for grad. school many moons ago- you must feel like a giant weight has been lifted off your chest!

Comment by bazu

CONGRATULATIONS!!!

That’s a great accomplishment, very awesome news!!

Comment by KleoPatra

Awesome! Congratulations, Julie!

Comment by laura jesser

Congrats! That is so awesome. You’ll be great.

Comment by Urban Vegan

Yeaah, Congratulations! Social Work is what I wanted to do if I didn’t teach… You’ll be awesome. Best of luck with your 1 month challenge!

Comment by Vicki's Vegan Vice

Oh my gosh how wonderful! Such a great accomplishment! Good for you!

Comment by Fairly Odd Tofu Mom

Thank you to everyone!! :]

Comment by Julie

I’m a little late, but congratulations, Julie! I wish you well!

You have some great looking food here. 🙂

Comment by chickadee




Leave a Reply

