julie\’s kind kitchen


Hello there!
April 15, 2007, 11:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

How are you all?!

PPK Testers:

Banana Wheat Germ Muffins (I added walnuts and chocolate chips :])
Quinoa Salad with Black Beans and Mango

And all me:

Gnocchi (pre-packaged) with tomato sauce and spinach
Strawberries with Soyatoo

I have been doing well. I have just been a little stressed lately with my last semester of college and working all of the time. I find out this weekend if I got into grad school (for Social Work) so keep your fingers and toes crossed!!

But, hey…if I don’t get in-I am still going on a 2 week vacation (cruise and Florida) at the end of May! Plus, I am getting my Bachelor’s degree…so that counts for something, right?

OH, speaking of cruises and bathing suits…I am trying to slim down. I decided to join http://www.1monthchallenge.com/. Check it out! My one month starts tomorrow…wish me luck!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

