julie\’s kind kitchen


A little bit of everything…
February 6, 2007, 10:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Spinach Linguine with Basil Cilantro Pesto & Artichokes from the PPK test kitchen. I think I could eat this everyday of my life!
Banana Zucchini Muffins from Dreena’s upcoming book. MMM 🙂

Seitan Meatballs-I will be making these on a regular basis.
Enchilada Casserole from The Vegetarian Family Cookbook.
Hope you all are well!

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG. I soooo have to try and made that first one! YUM! The others look great too but there is just a little something extra that jumps out at me with the ‘chokes! 🙂

Comment by Harmonia

seitan meatballs, i really want to make that, julie. any tips for me?

Comment by Vicki

that first photo of the pesto test kitchen recipe is so beautiful and delicious looking. I love the artichokes!

JENNA

Comment by b36Kitchen

Vicki-Let me try and find the recipe I used…

Comment by Julie

thanx, julie. :o)

Comment by Vicki

pretty pesto!

Comment by Megan the Vegan

Hi Again Julie! Thanks so much for the Seitan Meatball recipe — I totally appreciate you digging it up for me. :o) We rented Garden State recently and loved it — also rented The Illusionist w/Edward Norton and you may like that one too.

Comment by Vicki

Julie, that pasta dish looks amazing! Wow… And seitan meatballs sound really interesting–even though I’ve never made seitan before. I would love to give something like that a try.

Comment by laura jesser

Lining up behind Vicky for the seitan meatball recipe… can you possibly send it my way too?

(*Lying on floor begging pathetically*).

Everything looks so YUMMMMMMY! Nice. Very nice.

Comment by Fairly Odd Tofu Mom




Leave a Reply

