julie\’s kind kitchen


Fiesta-Themed B-Day Celebration!
December 2, 2006, 10:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I had a wonderful birthday party filled with the sweetest friends in the whole world…mine!

Here’s some pics:

My wonderful friend made me a VEGAN Cookies and Cream birthday cake. Everyone ate it up. After they were done, we announced that it was vegan. haha The look on my omnivorous male friends was priceless. Thanks, Linds.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy Birthday girl!!! 🙂 You’re doing me proud chowing down on cake in the pics! Looks like you had a great birthday, and what super friends you have – getting a vegan bday cake from one of your girlfriends, how cool!

Let’s hope you still have some cake left for breakfast. 🙂
Happy Birthday Julie,
Dreena

Comment by Dreena

Happy Birthday! Looks like alot of fun. What great friends you have for making you a vegan cake. I can just imagine the look on the omni’s faces when you told them it was vegan. HA!

JENNA

Comment by b36Kitchen

Thanks Dreena! I did have a wonderful birthday party, thanks to my super friends. I have been eating the leftover cake non-stop!!

b36kitchen-Thanks!! It was priceless. I even heard some “AAAA”s and “You mean this has no eggs??”

Comment by Julie

Happy Birthday!!!!!!!!!

Comment by jess (of Get Sconed!)

Thanks Jess! 🙂 You’re a sweetheart!

Comment by Julie

Haha, I just now found this post! Glad you appreciated my cake, though I thought it sucked in light of what I’ve created other times. Ah, next time…..

Comment by Lindsay




Leave a Reply

