julie\’s kind kitchen


Another *Tester* Recipe
November 30, 2006, 9:51 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s another one from the PPK test kitchen…Black Bean Burgers. They are sitting along side some slightly burned sweet potato fries.
Next time I’ll remember to pick up some buns from the store!!
7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think I like my sweet potato fries a little burned.

Comment by Judy

Judy- I’m w/ you. I like toast a little on the burnt side too! 🙂

Comment by Julie

I like burnt flavor too. Yum–black bean burgers…

Comment by laura jesser

Any plate with black beans and sweet potatoes is awesome! (I like burnt too.)

Comment by aTxVegn

How did you get to be so lucky to be a recipe tester? Those burgers sound delicious.

Comment by Vivacious Vegan

So everyone likes burnt! haha

vv-I just asked! 🙂

Comment by Julie

I’m a burnt fan also. I alway’s forget to buy some buns when I make burgers.

JENNA

Comment by b36Kitchen




Leave a Reply

