julie\’s kind kitchen


Another Chimi!
October 25, 2006, 8:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


This is also a tester recipe from Dreena’s upcoming book. All I can say is MmMmMm…

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You didn’t waste any time making that other version! 🙂 Which one is your personal fave? They are completely different, huh?

Comment by Dreena

These Chimi’s look wonderful also!

JENNA

Comment by b36Kitchen

Those look so great! I can’t wait for Dreena’s book to come out. And your last post with the guacamole, man oh man. I think I’ll go make some right now.

Comment by bazu

Dreena~Don’t make me choose!

Thanks b36kitchen & bazu!!

Comment by Julie

Ooh those chimi’s look yummy. I can’t wait till the book comes out so that I can try them. What’s that you have on the side?

-Teresa

Comment by maybepigscanfly

Chimi-ny crickets, that looks good. Omni and I are swearing off of Mexican food for the next few weeks, since we’re going to Mexico over Thanksgiving and want to be good and hungry for it.

This looks muy bueno.

Comment by Urban Vegan




Leave a Reply

