julie\’s kind kitchen


3 to Free
March 6, 2006, 12:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


Inspired by Harmonia-here’s a non-food post:

3 to free…

3 things that have made me smile lately:

~Cooking again (even if I have wounds)
~Cleaning the entire house this weekend
~Reese Witherspoon winning Best Actress at the Oscars (she’s so cute & humble!)

3 things that have made me frown lately:

~All the studying I have to do before tomorrow
~the confusion in my relationship
~all the $$ I have spent on groceries lately

3 things I would like to accomplish this week:

~Study hard for my tests
~Not buy any more groceries-cause I’m leaving to visit my Grandma & Grandpa on Saturday
~Be confident & in control of myself and actions

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cooking = $$, but it’s something well worth it to spend on when you are eating filling, nutritious tasteful foods not crap. Also, you get joys out of cooking, as do I, and there I see that it is worth it too. I have become a great bargain shopper over the years, and I tend to buy things “here and there” but don’t drive around every week either. We should talk.

I hope you do well on your midterms (ugh, how I don’t miss those) and have a good time away for the weekend.

Comment by EatPeacePlease

Oh! Great 3 to FREE! I just might have to make a blog roll for this as well! Thanks for the mention and link! Glad you participated!

Comment by Harmonia




Leave a Reply

