julie\’s kind kitchen


Coming Soon…
February 17, 2006, 2:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s a list of meals to look forward to on my blog… (note: this list was inspired by vegancore’s list!)

1) Chocolate Chip Pancakes from VwaV w/
2) Blueberry Maple Syrup from my *favorite* cookbook Vive le Vegan
3) Cannelini Bean Yam Hummus from Vive le Vegan
4) Celebrity Adzuki Bean & Rice Cakes (except-I am going to use black beans-it’s what I have at the house) from (need you ask?) Vive le Vegan

These are all recipes I have not tried before, so this weekend should be fun!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The blueberry maple syrup is orgasmic!!! Let me know what you think about that with the chocolate chip pancakes, it sounds awesome!

Will you take a photo of each, but especially the rice cakes?

Comment by EatPeacePlease

Ooh, I’m curious as to what the beans and rice cakes look like as well. I’ve been wanting to make those.

I love lists. 🙂

Comment by vegancore

So, I’ve been slacking when it comes to the bean and rice cakes…

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

