julie\’s kind kitchen


Muffins=Good times
February 15, 2006, 8:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


So, I made these awile ago and they were yummy! They are the Carrot Raisin Muffins from Vegan w/ a Vengeance. I was planning on freezing some and eating some…but, not-a- one made it to the freezer!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I used to live in Chandler. LeeLee Oriental Market ROCKS!!

Comment by Condoleesa

I’ve never been there! Where is it?!

Comment by Julie

Hey Julie! YES… I found your blog! I love how your only 2 recipes are both muffins. Cute little stuff!

Condoleesa is right… go to LeeLee Oriental market, they have great stuff, a lot is cheap, but beware, they don’t cater to vegetarians, they have interesting items there, but lots of good cheap stuff for vegetarians/vegans too. It is located (I think) on Warner and Dobson. If not Dobson, keep driving down and it’s on Alma School. I look forward to looking at more of your creations. Maybe we can get together and cook (you’d be my first friend who loves to cook with me)! ~Leslie~

Comment by EatPeacePlease

Yay-we can be cooking buddies! Yeah-it IS rather funny that the two things I’ve posted aren’t meals just snacks or dessert! hmmm…

Comment by Julie

I’m linking you today! Awesome place…thanks for the compliment on Vive Le Vegan!

http://harmonia.blogsome.com

Comment by Harmonia

Cool-I linked you too, Harmonia! My blog is a work in progress! 🙂

Comment by Julie




Leave a Reply

