julie\’s kind kitchen


Sweets for My Sweet!
February 14, 2006, 12:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


These cupcakes are the Heavenly Coconut Cupcakes from Vegan w/ a Vengeance. I take credit, however, for the pink/red/white sprinkes! They were delicious…the perfect treat for my sweetie!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gorgeous. I love coconut and I’ve been thinking about making that recipe. The only thing that was putting me off was the ‘heavy’ or ‘dense’ description, since I like fluffy cupcakes. How were they, texture wise?

Comment by jess (of Get Sconed!)

Funny! I’m going to tell my daughter those now! Cupcakes are beautiful looking… interesting, I was going to put mine in a heart shape for my blog pic too, but I got impatient! 🙂

Comment by Dreena

Well as a coconut lover I will hit these up. Now to wait till my friend returns me VWAV!

Comment by jess (of Get Sconed!)




Leave a Reply

